LOLTATZ


Tag, you’re it.
06/04/2009, 11:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,
I actually really like this.

I actually really like this.


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Place of Death: Tralfamadore. Epic win.

Comment by whaaaa

[…] and a new design I love this grateful concept of getting permanent id card try this tattoo now. Via This entry was posted by author: Preeti on Saturday, April 18th, 2009 at 8:16 am and is […]

Pingback by Cool Permanent ID Tattoo Design | Tattoos Designs

[…] Via:Loltatz Share and Enjoy: […]

Pingback by I.D tattoo - Feet replacing wallet! | Body Art 2009

hi

Comment by beyondfree

Hah. This is a great blog. Stumbled upon it. Will hafta’ make sure I check it often.

Comment by chicagobart

Painful! I like tattoos, but I have a problem with making a permanent committment to things.

Comment by shetalkslikejune

I love tats and piercings too. I can’t wait to get my next tat. Last one was the White Rabbit, next will probably be Syvia Plath’s epitaph: “Even among fierce flames the Golden Lotus can be planted”.

Comment by gn0ssos

[…] Tag, you’re it. […]

Pingback by Top Posts « WordPress.com

hey Ive got that tattoo! I earned mine, after spending two months in hospital. Now I like to think of myself as an enviromentalist.. conserving paper!

Comment by Chesley McGuire

Really? Can you send me a photo? Would you might if I posted it in response to that post?

Comment by loltatz




Leave a comment