LOLTATZ


The foundations of LOL
06/11/2009, 11:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,
LOLCAT

This is why I started LOLTATZ.


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can has tattoo?

Comment by -

I is on ur arm, making u look stoopid.

Comment by YouKnowWho

i dont know who submitted this, but i guess its ok.

and im not stupid 😛

Comment by wut

Wow, I can’t believe my tattoo made it to this website! I am so proud! Add me on facebook fans of loltats: http://www.facebook.com/alexgiambruno

Comment by Alex

This is Alex’s friend, Josh. I just wanted to post my FB also because I need help thinking of my LOLTAT. http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=606252060&ref=ts

Send me a request and give me suggestions.

-Keebler.

Comment by wut

Please get: Jack Johnson and Tom O’Leary on each fist. ie: Anchorman Fame. Holler back with results.

Comment by loltatz




Leave a Reply

