LOLTATZ


Jizz Graffiti
05/10/2009, 1:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,
Gotta skeet before I eat.

Gotta skeet before I eat.

Let me introduce you to: Jisoe. Infamous Melbourne graffiti writer. Full on sick cunt. Almost completely unrelated to this post other than the word jizz and graffiti.

“Fuck man, I reckon it would be easier to run a hundred metres flat stick than pull that buge.”

The dude is amazing. hahahaha… Oh Jisoe.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I put spelling with jizz in the same skill catagory as burping the alphabet, I can never get past C

Comment by Liquid Rob

RIP

Comment by jay

What’s The RIP for, Jay…?
Her arse or Jisoe?
’Cos they are both still alive and well.
Well Jisoe is, anyway…

Comment by Miglet

I was wondering the same thing?

Comment by loltatz




Leave a comment