LOLTATZ


Fight to the Death
09/09/2009, 1:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,
I'm sure she get's this a lot? Sure, why not illustrate it on your body.

I'm sure she get's this a lot? Sure, why not illustrate it on your body.

Artwork by: Todd Noble


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

looks like she’s a cutter according to the thigh on the left. But the tatoos would lead me to believe she’s a really mentally balanced person. So I don’t understand

Comment by johnny

lol I was just gonna say… maybe they’re chicken scratches on her thigh? cock scratched ha

Comment by mixed feelings

Where can I get an uncensored version? I uh, I wanna see her cat tatoo…

Comment by harbl

Exactly what I was thinking.

Comment by jbryon

Those roosters are watching when she gets fucked. See how the one on the left is staring straight forward, the other one is looking at the vag for “intruders”. These guys are cocks that guard for other cocks!

Comment by michelle

^maybe she’s a lesbian then

Comment by z

That’s pretty hot. For some reason, I hope she’s an Asian chick.

Comment by Cibernetico 2




Leave a Reply

