LOLTATZ


SRSLY? Banana x NIKE SB?
07/09/2009, 12:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , ,
I just don't know anymore. WHY!!!!!!?????? This make's my head want to explode. Please, put my mind at rest?

I just don't know anymore. WHY!!!!!!?????? This make's my head want to explode. Please, put my mind at rest?


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh no! Oh shit…. Now this song is stuck in my brain:
“Dingdingdingdingdingdingding….. BANANA-PHONE!”
Thanks a lot x)

Comment by MMM

I think it’s a reference to Consolidated skateboards campaign against chain stores and big business in skateboards, they released a video called goin’ bananas, and also had a nike SB rip off shoe with a banana instead of the tick.

Comment by Sam

O’RLY? Thought it might be something like that. Thanks for the clearing of confusions.

Comment by loltatz




Leave a Reply

