LOLTATZ


Tamborine for a head
01/09/2009, 3:42 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,
Godbless that useless band member.

Godbless that useless band member.


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is the cover art from a Neutral Milk Hotel record: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/In_the_Aeroplane_over_the_Sea
An excellent record.

Comment by scott

Cool! I knew it wouldn’t take long for someone to correct my ignorance to the apparent: Neutral Milk Hotel.

Comment by loltatz

Ah My bad. I tipped it after stumbling it.

Comment by The tipster 3000

It’s from the cover of Neutral Milk Hotel’s album “In The Aeroplane Over The Sea”.

Comment by bazookaluca

love it.

Comment by BILLY

If i saw a girl with this tattooed on her i would ask her to marry me. This is the best record ever made.

Comment by brad

I concur.

Comment by Jordan

TWWWOOOOOOOOOO HEADED BOY
great cd…………… not really, ok is a better word for it
cool tat

Comment by misery213

oh wow that is amazing!
Possibly the greatest album everrr!!

Comment by felix

I don’t think this should be made fun of? I love it

Comment by sally




Leave a Reply

