LOLTATZ


<3 Everything H8 nothing
18/08/2009, 12:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,
"I like everything"

Why don't you just get a tattoo of a Swiss flag? (If you haven't figured it out, it says 'Coexist' and is actually pretty clever.... if you're into that kinda thing)


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that tattoo says “coexist” using religious symbols. I’ve done the tattoo before (he’s not the only one,) and I rather like the sentiment.

Comment by Witera33it

Yep, I’ve seen it before on someone else. DEEP right!?

Comment by loltatz

I see at least 10 cars a day with that bumper sticker.

Comment by Erique

I’m not religious at all anymore, and even I really like this one. I’m used to seeing the pentacle as a peace sign, but in the idea of religion coexisting, that fits better. I like how they popped in the “science vs. religion” with the e=mc2 deal too. Don’t know why I’m over explaining this, maybe because my job fucking blows.

Comment by Bob

I like it!

Comment by marlo

why? it looks like a bunch of huge wingdings down some idiots forearm. i cant get an ‘X’ out of that star of david either. whats this dude gonna do – walk down the gaza strip flashing his wrist at cunts? COEXIST BRO – ITS AS EASY AT THAT!

Comment by Belle

hahahahah. belle!
“whats this dude gonna do – walk down the gaza strip flashing his wrist at cunts? COEXIST BRO – ITS AS EASY AT THAT!”
best ever!

Comment by dc

On there last world tour U2 something very similar to this up on the screen behind them during one of there songs about world peace or some bullshit like that.

What I mean to say is that Bono is a fucking cock and anyone with inked on them needs to be suplexed into a rubbish skip.

Comment by cockumongous shitfaggot




Leave a Reply

