LOLTATZ


Rides?
09/08/2009, 2:36 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,
*Weeeeeeeeeeeeee*

*Weeeeeeeeeeeeee*

jessesmithtattoos.com


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i don’t care that is a weird subject,

the way its done is fantastic

Comment by graeme

I’m just wondering how big it is. Looks like it’s a backpiece unless my eyes are playing tricks on me.

Comment by Bob

Checked the artist’s and amazed at how good his original art is along with the actual tattooing. It said this one was done on the inner thigh.

Comment by justin

That should say “artist’s site”. Good thing I don’t tattoo.

Comment by justin

I’ve never seen such a beautiful cock n balls in my life!

Comment by mixed feelings




Leave a Reply

