LOLTATZ


BRB, Pig
19/07/2009, 5:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , ,
...And this little pig went, "Wee, wee, wee! I can't find my way home."

...And this little pig went, "Wee, wee, wee! I can't find my way home."

screenshot_03


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think that’s brilliant, actually.

Comment by Dina

[…] This little piggy went to market. […]

Pingback by Cupcakes and Mace » Blog Archive » Pick N Mix – Week Starting 19 July 2009

LOL.
Is it me or does it look like there’s more than one piggy missing…?

Comment by Chickie Little

Why do my comments keep getting deleted?

Comment by tattedup

No idea what you’re talking about. I don’t delete/deny anyone’s comments.

Comment by loltatz

Best. Tattoo. Ever.

Ever.

Comment by Lee

[…] This little piggy went to market. […]

Pingback by Pick N Mix – Week Starting 20 July 2009 | Cupcakes and Mace

Lost my second toe to lawn mower – awesome idea! My little pigg stayed home! Lol

Comment by Trish

[…] Comments Trish on BRB, Pigmarlo on Herbicidemarlo on ❤ Everything H8 nothi…marlo on No love […]

Pingback by Tickled pig « LOLTATZ




Leave a Reply

