LOLTATZ


101st post
20/04/2009, 9:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Who knew people like bad tattoo’s huh?

Some of you have sent in your own submissions, amazing! I will get round to posting them soon (if I haven’t already)

Keep it up, If you do, I will. Promise?

x

Please send submissions to: toby.allen@thevine.com.au


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome blog. Keep up the good work dude.

Comment by Stinky McPoo

Thank you. People said its just another dumb meme that wouldn’t last more than a week. Idiots.

Comment by loltatz

Yeah, have to say this site is great! I wish my friends had a whole bunch of dodgy tats so I could send their pictures into you…alas, I’m not friends with idiots haha.

Anyway, well done 😀

Comment by Kat

Thank you also! Well, if you happen to make friends with idiots, you know where to send them. 😉

Comment by loltatz

I have to agree, great blogg, I luv it!!! i LMAO in every single page…even if its the 5 or 6th time I’ve seen it….
keep makin us smile
Much luv from Spain

Comment by miguel




Leave a Reply

