LOLTATZ


Hello? Boo-boo-kitty-fuck?
04/04/2009, 4:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,
'Unnerving' isn't a strong enough word.

'Unnerving' isn't a strong enough word.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think I just died inside a little bit. Good gawd, my life must rock compared to this guy. And I’m in the hospital getting a finger removed!

Dude, time to sunny it up a little…

Larry.

Comment by Cunt Punch Larry

heads i get hello kitty, tails i get ‘fuck off’…

Comment by anon

I don’t know what it is…but I find that *farging* hilarious…

Do you like the way he looks all stoned and that his chin is all slimy and broken out…sort of like he huffs paint? Priceless!
CN

Comment by Chat Noir




Leave a Reply

